I guess I’ll be able to enjoy myself after all

I’m taking a big risk by trusting Ben Tribbett (a.k.a. Not Larry Sabato), especailly since this is just too good to be true (CAPS in original):

TOM DAVIS IS BOYCOTTING THE ADVANCE

HIS STAFF IS TELLING PEOPLE HE DOESN’T WANT TO MINGLE WITH PEOPLE THAT WANT TO DESTROY THE PARTY!!!!

Now, Tom Davis was one of the leading movers and shakers behind the HB3202 debacle and the subsequent pasting the party received on November 6. For him to claim that those of us who opposed this nonsense “want to destroy the party” is outrageous, ridiculous, and slanderous.

Still, as someone who’ll be attending the Advance tomorrow afternoon, I’m too happy to care right now, because this means I won’t have to endure Mr. Milquetoast.

So Ben, you better be right.

One Response to I guess I’ll be able to enjoy myself after all

  1. James Atticus Bowden says:

    Sorry that I’ll miss you, fellow Vandal. I had to cancel my reservations. Family duties.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

